FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Here you will find all the answers to the questions we are asked the most. If you have any other questions, you can contact us at hello@kulile.fr or via our contact form .

In which countries do you deliver?

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is the Kulile company located?

Kulile is a Portuguese company, based in Portugal, but founded and managed by a Frenchwoman: Marion Descottes. Close ties unite us to both France and Portugal, which is why we manufacture some of our products in Portugal and others in France.

Can I customize the color of a Kulile piece of furniture?

Yes ! Our furniture is customizable according to the colors available in our shop. If you like a piece of furniture, but you would like it in another color seen on our site, contact us ! We will manufacture your furniture especially for you.

How to take care of Kulile furniture?

Kulile's furniture, veneered in oak, is unique since it is real wood and not imitation. This type of wood requires regular maintenance. To do this, use a little soapy water on a sponge and then wipe with a soft cloth.

For furniture or parts of furniture in solid oak, note that this type of wood is sensitive to humidity.

To care for all wooden Kulile furniture, dust it regularly.

Where can I find Kulile products?

You will find all our products directly on our online store www.kulile.fr.

You can also find our products at our partners Maison du Monde , The Cool Republic , Makers.Store , Bien ou Bien and MoodnTone .

Can I cancel my order after shipment?

Once the shipment has been made, the customer can no longer cancel his order. He will have 14 days (Sundays and holidays included) from the date of receipt of the products to withdraw and initiate the process of returning the product.

Deliveries and returns

In which countries do you deliver?

We deliver to all European countries.

What are the shipping times?

In order to respect our eco-commitment, we have chosen not to produce our products in excess. We thus avoid the waste of raw materials linked to the risk of unsold products, and of storage energy. Thus, we have a limited stock of certain products and a production to order operation for others. Our delivery times therefore depend on our stocks.

The products indicated in stock are dispatched within 2 working days .
Products whose finishes are made by hand (colored furniture in particular) are shipped within 3 to 4 weeks .
Finally, products made to order will be shipped to you within 5 to 6 weeks .

What are the shipping fees ?

Delivery costs depend on the type of items. On our online store www.kulile.fr, delivery is free. With our partners, it ranges from €10 to €70.

What are the delivery times ?

Delivery times (from dispatch) are 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday and Sunday) with DHL.

How to return a product ?

Delivery Information

It is your responsibility, upon receipt of your order, to check the condition of your packages and your furniture in the presence of the deliverers. Any anomaly noted must be immediately specified on the delivery note in the presence of the delivery person.

If the packaging and the product are damaged, you must not accept the package and write on the delivery note “refusal, package and product damaged”.

If you nevertheless accept the package, it is imperative to write “damaged package” on the delivery slip. Without the mention “damaged package” on the delivery note, we will not be able to file a claim with the carrier. In addition, to make a claim with the carrier, you must provide us with:

photos of the package AND the damaged furniture keep all the packaging for the return

We will not be able to make a refund if all these indications are not respected.

Withdrawal period :

You have 14 days (Sundays and public holidays included) from the date of receipt of the products to change your mind and be reimbursed.

To be returned in the event of a withdrawal on your part, the product must be in its original packaging, not have been used and not have suffered even minimal deterioration. We will not be able to process your return if the packaging or the product is damaged.

Returns :

For the management of returns following a withdrawal or a complaint, we call on SmartBack, an expert in responsible management of furniture returns. Thus, each piece of furniture returned will either be resold, repaired or donated to an association only 30 kilometers from your home.

To make your return request, please complete this form within 24 hours. Smartback will come back to you as soon as possible to organize an appointment for the recovery according to the time slots of your choice.

Return costs:

The return costs are your responsibility, except in the case of delivery of a product with a manufacturing defect (Prices applicable in France excluding DOM-TOM and Corsica).

0-30 kg: 45€ (Supplement piece of choice 7€)30-40 kg: 58€ (Supplement piece of choice 12€)40-60 kg: 72€ (Supplement piece of choice 20€)60-70 kg: 80€ (Supplement piece of choice 25€)70-90 kg: 95€ (Supplement piece of choice 30€)

If you have any questions, please contact us at hello@kulile.fr

FAQ - La Foire Aux Questions

Vous trouverez ici toutes les réponses aux questions que l'on nous pose le plus. Si vous avez d'autres questions, vous pouvez nous contacter à hello@kulile.fr ou via notre formulaire de contact.

Dans quels pays livrez-vous ?

Questions fréquemment posées

Où se trouve l'entreprise Kulile ?

Kulile est une entreprise portugaise, installée au Portugal, mais fondée et dirigée par une Française : Marion Descottes. Des liens étroits nous unissent à la fois à la France et au Portugal, c'est pourquoi nous fabriquons certains de nos produits au Portugal et d'autres en France.

Puis-je personnaliser la couleur d'un meuble Kulile ?

Oui ! Nos meubles sont personnalisables selon les couleurs disponibles dans notre boutique. Si un meuble vous plaît, mais que vous l'aimeriez d'une autre couleur vu sur notre site, contactez-nous ! Nous fabriquerons votre meuble spécialement pour vous.

Comment prendre soin des meubles Kulile ?

Le mobilier de Kulile, plaqué en chêne, est unique puisqu’il s’agit de bois véritable et non d’imitation. Ce type de bois nécessite un entretien régulier. Pour cela, utilisez un peu d’eau savonneuse sur une éponge puis essuyez avec un chiffon doux.

Pour les meubles ou les parties des meubles en chêne massif, notez que ce type de bois craint l'humidité.

Pour prendre soin de tous les meubles Kulile en bois, dépoussiérez-les régulièrement.

Où trouver les produits Kulile ?

Vous trouverez tous nos produits directement sur notre boutique en ligne www.kulile.fr.

Vous pouvez également trouver nos produits chez nos partenaires Maison du Monde , The Cool Republic , Makers.Store , Bien ou Bien et MoodnTone.

Puis-je annuler ma commande après expédition ?

Une fois l'expédition faite, le client ne peut plus annuler sa commande. Il disposera de 14 jours (dimanches et jours fériés inclus) à compter de la date de réception des produits pour se rétracter et entamer les démarches d'un retour de produit.

Livraisons et retours

Dans quels pays livrez-vous ?

Nous effectuons la livraison dans tous les pays d'Europe.

Quels sont les délais d'expédition ?

Dans le souci du respect de notre éco-engagement, nous avons fait le choix de ne pas produire en sur-quantité nos produits. Nous évitons ainsi le gaspillage de matière première lié au risque d'invendus, et d'énergie de stockage. Ainsi, nous disposons d'un stock limité de certains produits et un fonctionnement de production à la commande pour d'autres. Nos délais de livraison dépendent donc de nos stocks.

Les produits indiqués en stock sont expédiés sous 2 jours ouvrés.
Les produits dont les finitions sont réalisées à la main (meubles de couleur notamment) sont expédiés sous 3 à 4 semaines.
Enfin, les produits fabriqués à la commande vous serons expédiés sous 5 à 6 semaines.

Quels sont les frais de livraison ?

Les frais de livraison dépendent de la typologie des articles. Sur notre boutique en ligne www.kulile.fr, la livraison est offerte. Chez nos partenaires, elle s'étend de 10 € à 70 €.

Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

Les délais de livraison (à partir de l’expédition) sont de 7 à 10 jours ouvrés (hors samedi et dimanche) avec DHL.

Comment retourner un produit ?

Informations sur la livraison

Il est de votre responsabilité, lors de la réception de votre commande, de vérifier l’état de vos colis et de vos meubles en présence des livreurs. Toute anomalie constatée doit être immédiatement spécifiée sur le bon de livraison en présence du livreur.

Si l’emballage et le produit sont endommagés, vous ne devez pas accepter le colis et écrire sur le bon de livraison « refus, colis et produit endommagés ».

Si néanmoins vous acceptez le colis, il est impératif d’écrire “colis endommagé” sur le bon de livraison. Sans la mention “colis endommagé” sur le bon de livraison, nous ne pourrons pas effectuer de réclamation auprès du transporteur. Par ailleurs, pour effectuer une réclamation auprès du transporteur, vous devrez impérativement nous fournir :

les photos du colis ET du meuble endommagésgarder tout l'emballage pour le retour

Nous ne serons pas en mesure d’effectuer un remboursement si toutes ces indications ne sont pas respectées.

Délai de rétractation :

Vous avez 14 jours (dimanches et jours fériés inclus) à compter de la date de réception des produits pour changer d'avis et être remboursé.

Pour être retourné dans le cas d’une rétractation de votre part, le produit devra être dans son emballage d’origine, ne pas avoir été utilisé et ne pas avoir subi de détérioration même minime. Nous ne pourrons pas traiter votre retour dans le cas où l’emballage ou le produit sont détériorés.

Retours :

Pour la gestion des retours suite à une  rétractation ou à une réclamation, nous faisons appel à SmartBack, expert de la gestion responsable des retours de meubles. Ainsi, chaque meuble retourné sera soit revendu, soit réparé, soit donné à une association à seulement 30 kilomètres de chez vous environ.

Pour faire votre demande de retour, merci de compléter ce formulaire dans les 24 heures. Smartback reviendra vers vous dans les plus brefs délais pour organiser un rendez-vous pour la reprise selon les créneaux de votre choix.

Frais de retours :

 Les frais de retour sont à votre charge, sauf en cas de livraison d’un produit avec un défaut de fabrication (Tarifs applicables en France hors DOM-TOM et Corse).

0-30 kg: 45€ (Supplément pièce du choix 7€)30-40 kg: 58€ (Supplément pièce du choix 12€)40-60 kg: 72€ (Supplément pièce du choix 20€)60-70 kg: 80€ (Supplément pièce du choix 25€)70-90 kg: 95€ (Supplément pièce du choix 30€)

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous contacter à hello@kulile.fr